Yours

Baby if i had two hearts, I’ll take all the sorrows and all the pain away from your heart. I’ll do anything to fill your heart with happiness and the only hurt you’ll get is from your cheeks because you’ve been smiling too much. Overflowing with peace, overjoyed with satisfaction.

I promise.

But i don’t. And as much as i want to make you happy, as much as i want to be the one who makes you smile, i am just only another human being.

So just say yes and just stick by me, hold my hand without touching me, care for my soul and tell me, you have my back because you’ll know i will always, always, have your back.

Leave a Reply

