Desperate Minute

“You’re a suffocator,
and i tried falling in love with you, i really tried.
But darling you loved me too hard you left no room for me to show you how i love.
Maybe I love you but i know, i was never in love with you.
You have layers and layers of emotions and each time i understand one,
another one bleeds out.
And i tried i swear i tried but you overwhelmed me
and my heart just doesn’t want your kind of loving.”

 //

“I’ll let you kill me you know?
Just tell me how you want me killed.
I’ll provide.
just don’t ever say i never love you…
because loving you was the easiest, most effortless thing I’ve ever done
and i love you hard.
Just don’t ever make me feel unappreciated…
I let you kill me what else is there?”

Leave a Reply

